Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 Paragraph 1 TMG and general laws.

According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. Any liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. Upon becoming aware we will remove these contents immediately from corresponding law breakings.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

The use of this website is basically possible without giving personal data. When the individual pages of this website are accessed, only access data (such as browser type and access time) is transmitted to our servers. These access data do not contain any personal data and do not allow any conclusions to be drawn about an identifiable person in any other way. In particular, no user profiles are created by the access data. They are only used for statistical evaluation and optimisation of the use of our website.

1. Preliminary remark

We collect and use your personal data only to the extent that this is necessary for the use of the area of the portal requiring registration or for the implementation of the user relationship, you provide us with data voluntarily, the processing is legally permitted or you have given your consent. No personal data will be passed on to third parties without your consent or without legal permission. In this data protection declaration, which you can call up at any time on the website, we explain which information and personal data it is and how it is processed.

We secure our website and other systems by technical and organizational measures against loss, destruction, access, alteration or distribution of your data by unauthorized persons. Despite regular checks, however, complete protection against all dangers is not possible.

2. collection and use of personal data on vent-medis.com

Personal data is used when you voluntarily provide us with it (e.g. when using our tools, when you conclude a membership agreement, write us an e-mail or subscribe to our company mail service) or when the collection of personal data is necessary for the establishment, implementation or termination of the user relationship. Your personal data will be processed exclusively in accordance with the statutory provisions insofar as this is necessary for the design and processing of the user relationship as well as for the provision of individual management consultancy services to a contractual partner of Zandura GmbH. After complete processing of the service used, in particular the termination of membership, the personal data collected or provided by you will be blocked or deleted for further use. This does not affect any tax or commercial law or contractual provisions which may prescribe longer retention periods.

2.1 Registration details

Mandatory data required for access to the Portal and for the provision of services, justification, content or amendment

of the user relationship are marked as such. In order for you to be able to register as a user of the portal, the following data must be entered and processed for the purpose of verification and verification of your age of majority: (business) e-mail address, title, surname, first name, date of birth. After registration you have the possibility to choose your own password.

This is not visible to third parties and will not be passed on.

You can also register on our portal using your registration data from the Facebook and LinkedIN™ networks. You will be informed which selected data is transferred to us and asked to approve the data transfer. No personal data will be transmitted to us by the other provider without your permission. For more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and processing in connection with this registration, please see the Facebook and LinkedIN™ network privacy notices.

2.3 Contact details

In your company profile, you can enter central business contact data (country, postcode/city, address, telephone, fax, e-mail address, homepage) and personal business contact data (My location, e-mail address, landline number, mobile number) - even for several locations - which are stored by us.

The central contact data of your company (except postal code and company headquarters) as well as your personal contact data in the company are only visible to those users who have confirmed you as an employee of your company. You also have the option of releasing these contact details individually for Networker.

3. Disclosure of personal data to third parties

Personal data will only be passed on without your express separate consent insofar as it is necessary for the user relationship, in particular the support by the regional partners of almedis.de. Any further transfer of personal data to third parties will not take place unless we are obliged to do so by court order or by law.

If goods are delivered, only the address data required for delivery will be passed on to the shipping company commissioned with the delivery. If you grant us a collection authorisation or provide us with credit card data, we will pass on your payment data to the bank or service provider commissioned with the collection.

4. Contact and inquiry form

If you use the contact or enquiry form on our website to contact us, personal data will only be collected to the extent that you have provided it for this purpose. The processing of your request requires the use of a name or pseudonym and a valid e-mail address. We only use the data transmitted by you to process your enquiry(s). A collection, storage and further processing by our company beyond the processing of your inquiries does not take place. A transfer to third parties will not take place without your consent.

5. information, amendment and revocation

You will receive information free of charge at any time as to which personal data we have collected or stored about you. If applicable, you have the right to correct, block or delete your personal data in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act. You may also object to the future use of your personal data stored by us. You also have the right at any time to object to the use of your data for advertising or marketing purposes. In the aforementioned cases, please send your request in writing by e-mail:

bernd.altmann@vent-medis.com or vent-medis GmbH Museumstraße 69 in 38229 Salzgitter.

6. Cookies

In order to make the websites of the portal as user-friendly as possible, we use cookies. Cookies are small text files that are sent from our server to your browser and stored there as an anonymous identifier. Cookies are not part of your PC system. Most browsers are preset to accept cookies automatically. After the end of the browser session, most of the cookies used are deleted (so-called session cookies). The so-called permanent cookies, on the other hand, remain on your end device and enable you to be recognised on your next visit.

If you do not wish to use cookies, you have the option of blocking the storage of cookies or removing stored cookies by changing your browser settings. You can also have the corresponding information displayed before setting a cookie.

If you change the browser settings for the use of cookies or deactivate cookies, the functionality of this website cannot be fully guaranteed.

Reference/ translated out of: https://www.e-recht24.de

vent-medis GmbH

Museumstrasse 69

38229 Salzgitter 

Germany

 

Verantwortlicher für den Inhalt

nach §5 TMG: Ilja Hippe

Phone:   +49 5341  40125-40

Fax:        +49 5341  40125-49

Email: info@vent-medis.com

Web: www.vent-medis.com

Geschäftsführer:

Ilja Hippe

Handelsregister:

AG Braunschweig

HRB: 206947

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Salzgitter

USt ID. NR.: DE315 789 316

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.

Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen

oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt.

Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden

von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte

auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt

der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar.

Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter

als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis.

Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Die Nutzung dieser Website ist grundsätzlich ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.

Beim Aufruf der einzelnen Seiten dieser Website werden lediglich Zugriffsdaten (beispielsweise Browser-Typ und Zugriffszeit) an unsere Server übermittelt. Diese Zugriffsdaten enthalten keinerlei Daten mit Personenbezug und lassen auch in sonstiger Weise keine Rückschlüsse auf eine identifizierbare Person zu. Insbesondere werden durch die Zugriffsdaten keine Nutzungsprofile erstellt. Sie dienen lediglich der statistischen Auswertung und Optimierung der Nutzung unserer Website.

1. Vorbemerkung

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten erheben und verwenden wir nur insoweit, als dies zur Nutzung des registrierungspflichtigen Bereichs des Portals oder zur Durchführung des Nutzungsverhältnisses erforderlich ist, Sie uns Daten freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen, die Verarbeitung gesetzlich erlaubt ist bzw. Sie entsprechend eingewilligt haben. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung oder ohne gesetzliche Gestattung werden keine personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weiterge-geben. In dieser Datenschutzerklärung, die Sie jederzeit auf der Website abrufen können, erläutern wir, um welche Informationen und personenbezogenen Daten es sich dabei handelt und wie diese verarbeitet werden.

Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstigen Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Ihrer Daten durch unbefugte Personen. Trotz regelmäßiger Kontrollen ist ein vollständiger Schutz gegen alle Gefahren jedoch nicht möglich.

2. Erhebung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten auf vent-medis.com

Die Nutzung personenbezogener Daten erfolgt, wenn Sie uns diese freiwillig mitteilen (beispielsweise bei der Inanspruchnahme unserer Tools,

wenn Sie eine Mitgliedschaft abschließen, uns eine E-Mail schreiben oder unseren Unternehmenspost abonnieren) oder aber die Erhebung von personen-bezogenen Daten für die Begründung, Durchführung oder Beendigung des Nutzungsverhältnisses erforderlich ist. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften soweit es für die Ausgestaltung und Abwicklung des Nutzungs-verhältnisses sowie der Vermittlung zur individuellen Unternehmensberatung an einen Vertragspartner der Zandura GmbH erforderlich ist. Nach vollständiger Abwicklung der in Anspruch genommenen Dienstleistung, insbesondere der Beendigung der Mitgliedschaft, werden die erhobenen bzw. von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten für eine weitere Verwendung gesperrt bzw. gelöscht. Unberührt hiervon bleiben abgaben- bzw. handelsrechtliche, vertragliche Vorschriften, die ggf. längere Aufbewahrungsfristen vorschreiben.

2.1. Registrierungsangaben

Pflichtangaben, die für den Zugang zum Portal und zur Erbringung der Dienste, der Begründung, inhaltlichen Ausgestaltung oder Änderung

des Nutzungsverhältnisses erforderlich sind, werden als solche gekennzeichnet. Damit Sie sich als Nutzer des Portals registrieren können, ist zum Zweck der Verifizierung und Überprüfung Ihrer Volljährigkeit die Eingabe und Verarbeitung folgender Daten erforderlich: (geschäftliche) E-Mail-Adresse, Anrede, Name, Vorname, Geburtsdatum. Nach der Registrierung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ein selbst gewähltes Passwort zu bestimmen.

Dies ist nicht für Dritte einsehbar und wird nicht weitergegeben.

Sie können sich auch mithilfe Ihrer Anmeldedaten der Netzwerke Facebook und LinkedIN™ auf unserem Portal registrieren. Dabei werden Sie darüber informiert, welche ausgewählten Daten an uns übermittelt werden, und gebeten, die Datenübertragung zu genehmigen. Ohne Ihre Genehmigung werden an uns keine personenbezogenen Daten durch den anderen Anbieter übermittelt. Weitere Informationen zum Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung im Zusammenhang mit dieser Anmeldung entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen der Netzwerke Facebook und LinkedIN™.

2.3. Kontaktdaten

In Ihrem Unternehmensprofil können Sie - auch für mehrere Standorte - zentrale geschäftliche Kontaktdaten (Land, PLZ/Ort, Anschrift, Telefon, Telefax, E-Mail-Adresse, Homepage) sowie persönliche geschäftliche Kontaktdaten (Mein Standort, E-Mail-Adresse, Festnetznummer, Mobilnummer) eingeben, die von uns gespeichert werden.

Die zentralen Kontaktdaten Ihres Unternehmens (außer PLZ und Unternehmenssitz) sowie Ihre persönlichen Kontaktdaten im Unternehmen sind nur für solche Nutzer, die Sie als Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens bestätigt haben, sichtbar. Sie haben zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, diese Kontaktdaten individuell für Networker freizugeben.

3. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an Dritte

Die Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten erfolgt ohne Ihre ausdrückliche separate Einwilligung nur insoweit, wie es für das Nutzungsverhältnis, insbesondere die Betreuung durch die Regionalpartner von almedis.de, notwendig ist. Eine darüber hinausgehende Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht, es sei denn, dass wir hierzu aufgrund gerichtlicher Entscheidung oder von Gesetzes wegen verpflichtet sind.

Erfolgt die Lieferung von Waren, werden nur die zur Lieferung erforderlichen Adressdaten an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen weitergegeben. Erteilen Sie uns eine Einziehungsermächtigung oder teilen Sie uns Kreditkartendaten mit, geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten an die mit der Einziehung beauftragte Bank bzw. Servicedienstleister weiter.

4. Kontakt- und Anfragenformular

Wenn Sie für die Kontaktaufnahme das Kontakt- bzw. Anfragenformular auf unserer Website nutzen, werden personenbezogene Daten nur in dem von Ihnen zu diesem Zweck erbrachten Umfang erhoben. Obligatorisch sind für die Bearbeitung der Anfrage die Angabe eines Namens bzw. Pseudonyms sowie eine valide E-Mail-Adresse. Die Ihrerseits übermittelten Daten nutzen wir lediglich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage/n. Eine Erhebung, Speicherung und weitere Verarbeitung durch unser Unternehmen über die Abwicklung Ihrer Anfragen hinaus erfolgt nicht. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte findet ohne Ihre Zustimmung nicht statt.

5. Auskunft, Änderung und Widerruf

Sie erhalten jederzeit kostenlos Auskunft darüber, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir über Sie erfasst bzw. gespeichert haben. Ggf. steht Ihnen gemäß Bundesdatenschutzgesetz ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu. Sie können auch der Nutzung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten für die Zukunft widersprechen. Ferner haben Sie jederzeit das Recht der Verwendung Ihrer Daten zu Werbe- oder Marketingzwecken zu widersprechen. In den vorgenannten Fällen richten Sie Ihre Gesuch bitte schriftlich, per E-Mail an:

bernd.altmann@vent-medis.com oder vent-medis GmbH Museumstraße 69 in 38229 Salzgitter.

6. Cookies

Um die Websites des Portals möglichst nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten, setzen wir Cookies ein. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von unserem Server an Ihren Browser geschickt und dort als anonyme Kennung gespeichert werden. Cookies werden dabei nicht Bestandteil Ihres PC-Systems. Die meisten Browser sind so voreingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung werden die meisten der verwendeten Cookies wieder gelöscht (sog. Session-Cookies bzw. Sitzungs-Cookies). Die sog. dauerhaften Cookies verbleiben dagegen auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen es, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie die Nutzung von Cookies nicht wünschen, haben Sie durch veränderte Browsereinstellungen die Möglichkeit, das Ablegen von Cookies zu blockieren bzw. gespeicherte Cookies zu entfernen. Sie können sich auch entsprechende Hinweise vor dem Setzen eines Cookies anzeigen lassen.

Sollten Sie die Browser-Einstellungen zum Einsatz von Cookies abändern bzw. Cookies deaktivieren, kann der Funktionsumfang dieser Website nicht vollumfänglich gewährleistet werden.

Quellenangabe: https://www.e-recht24.de

vent-medis GmbH

Museumstrasse 69

38229 Salzgitter 

Germany

 

Verantwortlicher für den Inhalt

nach §5 TMG: Ilja Hippe

Phone:   +49 5341  40125-40

Fax:        +49 5341  40125-49

Email: info@vent-medis.com

Web: www.vent-medis.com

Geschäftsführer:

Ilja Hippe

Handelsregister:

AG Braunschweig

HRB: 206947

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Salzgitter

USt ID. NR.: DE315 789 316